Key contacts to help you across a range of opportunities


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

General

captcha

Advertisers

I'm interested in learning about...
captcha

Publishers

captcha

Rachel Williamson
President & GM
212.588.2817

rwilliamson@gamut.media

David Aaron
VP, Sales
t: 212.588.2847

daaron@gamut.media

Soo Jin Oh
VP, Client Strategy & Solutions
t: 212.588.2804

soh@gamut.media

SALES

ATLANTA
3390 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30326

BOSTON
699 Boylston Street, 7th Floor

Boston, MA 02116

CHICAGO
205 N Michigan Ave, Suite 3000
Chicago, IL 60601

LOS ANGELES
5670 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90036

SEATTLE, WA
2807 Third Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

DALLAS, TX
5400 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

NEW YORK, NY
One Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
New York, NY 10017

POLITICAL SALES

Andrea Duggan
VP, Media Sales
t: 212.588.2803

aduggan@gamut.media

AD OPERATIONS & PLANNING

John Haley
Director, Ad Operations
t: 212.588.2829

jhaley@gamut.media

Dan Torres
Manager, Media Planning
t: 212.588.2733

dtorres@gamut.media

PRESS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Alexandra Kaam
Director, Marketing
t: 212.588.2866

marketing@gamut.media

INSIGHTS, ANALYTICS, AND MARKETING

Rachel Clayton
VP of Insights, Analytics, Content & Marketing
t: 703.528.9984

rachel.clayton@gamut.media