Key contacts to help you across a range of opportunities


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

General

captcha

Advertisers

I'm interested in learning about...
captcha

Publishers

captcha

Rachel Williamson
President & GM
rwilliamson@gamut.media
t: 212.588.2847

David Aaron
VP, Sales
daaron@gamut.media
t: 212.588.2847

SALES

ATLANTA
3390 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30326

BOSTON
699 Boylston Street, 7th Floor

Boston, MA 02116

CHICAGO
205 N Michigan Ave, Suite 3000
Chicago, IL 60601

POLITICAL SALES

Andrea Duggan
VP, Media Sales
aduggan@gamut.media
t: 212.588.2803

PUBLISHER DEVELOPMENT

Cheryl Ng
VP, Publisher Development
cng@gamut.media
t: 212.588.2708

RTB DEMAND

David Koch
VP, Media Operations
dkoch@gamut.media
t: 212.588.2804

AD OPERATIONS

David Koch
VP, Media Operations
dkoch@gamut.media
t: 212.588.2804

PRODUCT MARKETING

Matt Murphy
VP, Product Strategy & Channel Partnerships
mmurphy@gamut.media
t: 212.588.2806

PRESS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Renee Sieli
Publicist, ERPR
renee@erprgroup.com
t: 732.841.8835